Contact Sales

The following sales representatives are provided for your assistance. For areas not listed, please contact our OakGate Technology Headquarters.

United States

Northern California

OakGate Technology (Headquarters)

3256 Penryn Rd. Suite 220
Loomis, CA 95650
Tel: + 1 (916) 652-5132
Email: sales@oakgatetech.com

Southern California

OakGate Technology (South-West Office)

Tel: + 1 (949) 702-3124
Email: sales@oakgatetech.com

Middle East

Israel

RDT Equipment and Systems Ltd.,

5 Ha'arad Street, Ramat Hahayal,
Tel- Aviv, 6971057
Israel
www.rdtest.co.il

Mr. Erez Gritzman

Sales Manager
Tel: +972-3-6450510
Fax: +972-3-6450760
Email: erezg@rdt.co.il(Back to top)

Asia-Pacific

China

Beijing Cesitek Co., Ltd.

Rm.1115, Block B, Ruichuang International Centre,
No.8, Wangjing East Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 10010,
China
Tel: +86-10-84177715
Fax: +86-10-84177715-809

Mr. Kevin Zhang

Business Development Director
Email: kevin.zhang@cesitek.com

Saniffer Co., Limited

Suite 1202, Bldg #3,1058 Jufeng Rd
Shanghai, China 201206

Ms. Angel Peng

Business Development Manager
Tel: +86 131-2785-6862
Email: angel.peng@saniffer.com(Back to top)

Japan

Elematec Corporation

Sumitomo Fudosan Mita Twin Bldg.
West Wing 25F, 3-5-27 Mita,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-6325
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3454-3526 (Main)
Fax: +81-3-3454-3634 (Main)

Mr. Naoki Ikoshi

Sales & Marketing
Email: nikoshi@elematec.com(Back to top)

South Korea

Neosem, Inc.

Samsung Techno Park #701,
471 Woncheon-Dong, Yeongtong-Gu
Suwon-Si, Gyeonggi-Do
South Korea 443-824

Mr. YH Bang

Vice President, Sales
Tel: +82 (31) 213 6338
Fax: +82 (31) 213 6342
Mobile: +82 (10524) 39220
Email: yhbang@neosem.com(Back to top)

Taiwan

Eagletek Corporation

10F, No. 192, Sec. 2, Chung-Hsing Rd,
Hsintien Dist.,
New Taipei City 231,
Taiwan
http://www.eagletek.com.tw

Mr. Benson Tai

Vice President, Sales
Tel: +886-2-89110413 #260
Fax: +886-2-89111572
Mobile: +886-955707088
Email: benson.tai@eagletek.com.tw (Back to top)